Congratulations to James Fennemore and Jonathan Goddard of Oxford Brookes University in winning the coveted Silver Mace trophy at the Royal Court of Justice on June 22nd 2016. Worthy runners-up and winners of the Scarman Shield were Abhishek Lalji and Ben Wilkie of Liverpool John Moores University. The Grand Final Moot was judged by Shane Doyle QC (Chair of the Panel), Nathan Pillow QC and Philippa Hopkins.